HRCP Offices

Lahore Secretariat

I.A Rehman 

Aiwan-I-Jamhoor, 107-Tipu Block New Garden Town, Lahore.

Tel:+ 92 42 35838341- 35864994 – 35865969 Fax: + 92 42 35883582

URL :- www.hrcp-web.org
E-mail: hrcp@hrcp-web.org
HRCP’s Complaint cell

Mr. Zaman Khan
0333-2006800 -/- 042-35845969


Sindh chapter

Ms. Palwasha Shahab
Coordinator Human Rights Commission of Pakistan

Unit No. 08, 1st Floor, State Life Building No. 5, (ILACO House) Abdullah Haroon Road,
Saddar, Karachi – 74400

Tel: 021 35637131 – 35637132
Fax:021 35637133

Email: karachi@hrcp-web.org

 


Khyber Pakhtunkhawa chapter

ِIrshad Ahmad

House No. 36 Madani Street Arbab Road,
University Road Peshawar

Phone:091-5844253
Fax:091-5853318
Cell:03005918084

E-mail: peshawar@hrcp-web.org

 


Balochistan chapter

Mr. Farid Ahmed

House No 18, Rahim Colony Near P & T Colony Circular Road Quetta.

E-mail: quetta@hrcp-web.org

 


Human Rights Commission of Pakistan
Special Task Force Hyderabad
Office: Flat #, 1376, 1st Floor, Karim Mansion,Risala Road, Hyderabad
Tel No.+92-22-2783688-2720770- Fax: 2784645
Dr. Ashothama Lohano, Coordinator, Cell: 0332-3023367

Email: hyderabad@hrcp-web.org

 


Special Task Force Multan

House No. 41/81, Khalid Colony Gujjar Khadda Road, Multan Cantt.

Tel: 061-4517217
Mob: 0300-6325401

Email: multan@hrcp-web.org

 


Islamabad

Mr. Mohammad Asif
Centre for Democratic Development

Flat No. 2, Block No. 20, PHA, G-7/1, Near ZTBL, Zero Point, Islamabad

Tel: (051) 2203397
Fax: (051) 2203398
Mob: 0333-5616190)

Email: islamabad@hrcp-web.org

 


Gilgit chapter
Mr. Israr U Din Israr

306 A, 3rd Floor, Dar Plaza, Gulgit.

Mob: 0322 – 5475553

Email: israrjpc2004@yahoo.com

 


Special Task Force Turbat / Makran

Mr. Ghani Parwaz
Parwaz House, Opposite Allama Iqbal University,
Pasni Road, Turbat, Kech.

Ph: 0852-413365
Mobile: 0323-2342406

 


Special Task Force Sukkur
Jamila Mangi

Human Rights Commission of Pakistan
House No. C – 42, Hamdard Housing Society,
Airport Road Sukkar (Sindh)

Landline: 0715633544
Mobile: 0315-3146763